Webinars

https://www.flickr.com/photos/stephanridgway/5166666608/

Webinar: The IALLT Language Center Assessment Toolkit

The IALLT Language Center Assessment Toolkit Date:  Wednesday, July 6, 2016 Time:  3:00pm PT / 4:00pm MT / 5:00pm CT...

https://www.flickr.com/photos/stephanridgway/5166666608/

Webinar: Timeline Tools as Collaborative Products in Education

Timeline Tools as Collaborative Products in Education Date:  Wednesday, June 8, 2016 Time:  2:30am PT / 3:30pm MT / 4:30pm...

https://www.flickr.com/photos/stephanridgway/5166666608/

Webinar: Interactive Media

Interactive Media: How New Technologies Enhance Language Learning Environments Date:  Monday, May 16, 2016 Time:  11:00am PT / 12:00pm MT...

https://www.flickr.com/photos/stephanridgway/5166666608/

Webinar: Goanimate4schools for Vocabulary Acquisition

Goanimate4schools for Vocabulary Acquisition Date:  Thursday, April 14, 2016 Time:  12:00pm PT / 1:00pm MT / 2:00pm CT / 3:00pm...

https://www.flickr.com/photos/stephanridgway/5166666608/

Webinar: Results of the 2015 IALLT Language Center Director Survey

Results of the 2015 IALLT Language Center Director Survey Date:  Friday, February 22, 2016 Presenter(s):  Betsy Lavolette, Gettysburg College; Felix...

https://www.flickr.com/photos/stephanridgway/5166666608/

Webinar: Let’s Get CLACking

Let’s Get CLACking:  Meeting the Challenge to Support Cultures and Languages Across the Curriculum Date:  Monday, June 22, 2015 Presenter(s): ...

https://www.flickr.com/photos/stephanridgway/5166666608/

Webinar: Engaging Students in Culture Study with Authentic Resources

Engaging Students in Culture Study with Authentic Resources Date:  Thursday, May 14, 2015 Presenter(s):  Noah Geisel Second language speakers are...

https://www.flickr.com/photos/stephanridgway/5166666608/

Webinar: Linking Interactive Technology with Professional Language Courses

Linking Interactive Technology with Professional Language Courses Date:  Wednesday April 22, 2015 Presenter:  Talia Weltman-Cisneros, Wayne State University Interactive technology...

https://www.flickr.com/photos/stephanridgway/5166666608/

Webinar: World Languages Meet

World Languages Meet: Recruitment, Advocacy and Skills Development Date:  Thursday, April 10, 2014 Presenter:  Deanne Cobb-Zygadlo When the Language Resource...

https://www.flickr.com/photos/stephanridgway/5166666608/

Webinar: Teaching with Authentic Websites

Teaching with Authentic Websites Date:  Wednesday, March 4, 2015 Presenter:  Edwige Simon, CU Boulder Edit the task, not the text!...

1 6 7 8 9 10